Administration

Mariano A. Ortiz
President (CEO)
Extension: 1025
Mobile Number: 407-587-1908
Email: mortiz@truehelpservices.com
Mildred Rivera
Vice-President (COO)
Extension: 1004
Mobile Number: 407-873-8005
Email: mildred@truehelpservices.com
Milmar Ortiz (Milly)
Administrator
Extension: 1023
Mobile Number: 407-653-1850
Email: milly@truehelpservices.com
Lissette Hernández
Admin/Staffing
Extension: 1027
Email: lhernandez@truehelpservices.com

Ibudget

Shirley Ann Ayala
Billing Specialist/Accounting Assistant
Mobile Number: 407-580-8828
Email: shirley@truehelpservices.com
Karyan Cotto
Billing 2
Mobile Number: 407-580-8828
Email: kcotto@truehelpservices.com
Yadira González
Iconnect Specialist
Extension: 1002
Email: yadira@truehelpservices.com
Aracelys Rivera
Administrative AssistantExtension: 1025
Email: aracelys@truehelpservices.com

Home Care

Lissette Hernández
Admin/Staffing
Extension: 1027
Email:
lhernandez@truehelpservices.com
Shirley Ann Ayala
Billing Specialist/Accounting Assistant
Extension: 1025
Mobile Number: 407-580-8828
Email: shirley@truehelpservices.com
Widilia Verges
Director of Nursing
Mobile Number: 407-592-3892
Email: widilia@truehelpservices.com
Jelisse Hernandez
Email:
jelisse@truehelpservices.com

Quality Asurance

Edna Robles
Quality Assurance
Mobile Number: 407-715-0731
Email:
qa@truehelpservices.com